What goes around, comes back around baby

Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon
This just in: let’s pretend that science has proven that karma is a thing. Your words and actions will influence what happens to you in the future. How (if at all) will you change your ways?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us CIRCLE

Honestly, if Karma was real, the only thing I would have to worry about is my past, my teenage years. Not that I went around being mean to people, but I could have been nicer. My senior year of high school I was a better person, I had changed, grew up, and now I try my hardest not to judge anyone and to be as nice as I can. I don’t think anyone at all deserves to be treated badly.

Now, I know when I’m stressed, I don’t treat my boyfriend very good, but I am working on that. I just kind of forget that everyone else has feelings too. I don’t want to say that I’m perfect, because I’m certainly not, but if that karma thing was real, I would have good karma coming back to me. And I’m sure I’m not the only one. (:

6 thoughts on “What goes around, comes back around baby

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon | The Wandering Poet

  2. Pingback: what goes around…really goes around | In The Moment

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  4. Pingback: The Camino Plan | Various Negative Reactions To My Decision To Walk To Santiago De Compostela

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  6. Pingback: The Dancing Circles of Karma | Words 'n Pics…

Leave a Reply

