Am I the only who questions, everything & everyone?

Am I the only one who has certain days that I only want to do certain things. Is it just me to want a nice cold bite of ice cream in this three below weather. Does anyone else have times where they just want to bake to get their mind off of things. Who else has cravings for something as soon as they know its unavailable or they cannot have it anymore. Am I the only one who thinks about death on a regular basis and allow my thoughts to scare me to pieces. Its it just me who can’t stand watching the news anymore. Does anyone else feel as though a child’s innocence is taken away to early. Who else stands still in the shower for ten to thirty minutes just feeling the hot water on them. Am I the only one who sometimes doesn’t feel alive, just going through the motions. Is it just me who wants to help save other’s lives, like music saved mine. Does anyone else absolutely cannot stand those Africa or those sad pet commercials, because they make you cry. Who else can eat, run, cry, and sleep their feelings all in one day. Am I the only one who wants to do more than one thing my whole life. Is it just me to want something different, and not keep to a routine. Does anyone think that there’s life out there and things beyond our imagination in another world. Who else has a crazy imagination and comes up with insane scenarios, everyday. Am I the only one who questions everything, everyone? Is it just me to want everyone to be on one, single side. Does anyone else listen to anyone else anymore? Who else feels as though all of our rights are being taken away? Am I the only one that listens to the silence? Is it just me to see that a lot of things are falling apart? Does anyone else even care to bring an end to what our world is becoming? Who else is ashamed of our world?

Leave a Reply

